Standorte

Sie finden RATZ FATZ WOHNUNGSAUFLÖSUNGEN® an folgenden Standorten:

Bayern

Raum Nürnberg
Stralsunder Straße 52
90425 Nürnberg

Telefon: 0911/ 23 69 160
nuernberg@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Raum Bayreuth
Josephsplatz 8
95444 Bayreuth

Telefon: 0921/ 50 74 58 32
bayreuth@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Raum Erlangen
Jaminstraße 22
91052 Erlangen

Telefon: 09131/ 9 77 88 20
erlangen@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Raum Regensburg
Glockengasse 3
93047 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 29 86 16 29
regensburg@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Raum Ingolstadt
Ida-Noddack-Straße 8
85083 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 0151/ 20909694
ingolstadt@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Raum München
Partnachplatz 7
81373 München

Telefon: 0151/ 26543010
muenchen@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Raum Landshut
Am Klostergarten 5
84034 Landshut

Telefon: 0160/ 1012530
landshut@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Raum Würzburg
Frankenstraße 176
97078 Würzburg

Telefon: 0160/ 1056072
wuerzburg@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Thüringen

Raum Sonneberg
Bahnhofstraße 20
96515 Sonneberg

Telefon: 0151/ 20995047
sonneberg@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Sachsen

Raum Leipzig
Ring 27
04416 Markkleeberg

Telefon: 0160/ 92181244
leipzig@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Bremen

Raum Bremen
Thomas-Mann-Straße 2a
28213 Bremen

Telefon: 0151/20917799
bremen@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Berlin

Raum Berlin
Chausseestraße 17
10115 Berlin

Telefon: 0151/ 23407249
berlin@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Baden-Württemberg

Raum Stuttgart
Sophienstraße 15
70178 Stuttgart

Telefon: 0151/ 23404088
stuttgart@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Spanien

Gran Canaria
Av. de Alemania, 25
35100 Playa del Ingles
Las Palmas, Spanien (Gran Canaria)

Telefon: (0034) 675 343 223
E-Mail: grancanaria@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de

Mallorca
Calle Ciutat, 12
07620 Lluchmayor
Islas Baleares, Spanien (Mallorca)

Telefon: (0034) 675 343 223
E-Mail: mallorca@ratz-fatz-wohnungsaufloesungen.de